Camping Splendor!

image

My birthday gift to myself arrived today–a Helinox camp chair.  2 pounds and folds up to around Nalgene size.  Found it on Geartrade.

2 responses to “Camping Splendor!

  1. I like these chairs. So sweet that you now have one. Every time I see one set up in a store I have to plop myself in it and relax.

    • I didn’t have a chance to try one beforehand, but there are several reviews of what’s available on Youtube, and the Helinox seems to be the best one.

Leave a Reply

