My own Mystery Shades

Pondero recently bought some new glasses that had him wondering why he liked them so much, all detailed in this post.

My daughter calls them hipster glasses, which I view as confirmation that they were the right pair for me.  But closer examination reveals that I also must have had someone in mind when I purchased this pair last year.

Me = hipster

Me = hipster

My hero = Les Nessman (say boldly with appropriate reverb effect.)

My hero = Les Nessman (say boldly with appropriate reverb effect.)

So I need to start wearing a bow tie and part my hair on the other side….maybe not.

Leave a Reply

