Matt is in the Building

Check this out:

It’s no secret that I like to follow the occassional Crazy Guy on a Bike adventure.  It has to do with my not so secret desire to hit the road one of these days for an extended tour – and this coming from a guy who has little camping equipment and even less experience.  Nevertheless, I shared this thought with a friend the other day and I have been quietly researching heavy racks and panniers for the Trucker.

Anyhow, the CGOB that I have been following: Long Haul Truckin’ (wonder why?) is in the area and rolled into Hanover yesterday.  Like Victor last year, I doubt I’ll have time to venture out and meet him.  But still, it’s cool to see someone who has been on the road for so long ride through and provide snippets of insight on our region.

Leave a Reply

