Victor is on the HRT!

http://www.crazyguyonabike.com/doc/page/?o=3Tzut&page_id=87502&v=1

I’ve been following this blog for the past year.  By now he’s probably on his way, but I would have loved to have ridden down to meet him.  I wonder where he camped last night?

3 responses to “Victor is on the HRT!

  1. Joff Summerfield came through Harrisburg on his “Penny Farthing World Tour” not too long ago. And I missed him.

  2. I saw that article in the PN.

  3. I was on the trail yesterday, and I passed him coming south while he was stopped by the side of the trail going north. Didn’t stop because I was going pretty fast, but remembered thinking it was a pretty unique rig he was riding…

Leave a Reply

