Tagged by Bone

I remember in middle school we used to circulate notebooks for everyone to fill out.  Here we go:

What were you doing five years ago?  Working in the worst job of my career.  It was so bad that I even considered going back to school to get a teaching certificate and applying to various school districts.  It was mainly because of my boss and his boss – just really mean people.  I eventually was able to find the job I have now, which is much, much better.

What are five things on your to-do list today?  1. Go for a ride tonight  2. Work on the family room ceiling 3. Do something with the family (which could involve a ride)  4. I have to call two people about church business  5.  Oh, and fix the flat on the Cannondale.

What are five snacks you enjoy?  1. Creamsicle ice cream, 2. chips and salsa, 3. Red’s banana chocolate chip cake, 4. oatmeal chocolate chip cookes and milk, 5. Extra sharp cheddar cheese

What are five things you would do if you were a billionaire?  I strongly believe that I could adapt to a life of leisure.  1. Give a lot of it away.  2. Get my kids through school.  3. Travel  4. Get a house on a warm island and get as low tech as possible.  5.  Get someone else to install our family room ceiling.

What are five of your bad habits?  1. I like to snack/graze in the evenings  2. I tend to avoid conflict  3. I still swear underneath my breath too much  4. I buy things on impulse  5. I get impatient with others too easily

What(where) are five places you have lived? Lebanon, Harrisburg, Reading, Hazleton, Carlisle (all PA)

What are five jobs you’ve had? 1. Deputy Fire Chief  2. Undercover Investigator  3. Fork Lift Operator  4. Research Assistant  5. Leasing Negotiator

All of my blog mates have already been tagged, so you can tag yourself if you haven’t done this one already.

Leave a Reply

