Bicycle Man Follow Up

I did a little research and found out that The Bicycle Man is actually the brother of a woman I know.  Given where I’ve seen him the most, I guessed at where he lives, which is right down the street from where she lives.  Since I saw her last weekend, I came right out and asked “Who is the Bicycle Man?”

His name is Tom and he is a little “emotional” at times, although he is better than he used to be.  Some days are better than others.  He has a job locally, and is obsessive about exercise.  If you saw him, you’d see that he is pretty lean.

Anyway, either I passed him on a “good day” or perhaps he is a bit more sociable with other cyclists.  Next time I’ll give him a “hello Tom”…   baby steps.

Leave a Reply

