Workout, 11.08.07

Yep.  I’ve been feeling like such a slug that I ventured downstairs last night.  Did 20 minutes on the ergo – just lightly spinning, followed by some moderate weights and stretching.  I’m really jones’ing to ride, but time and darkness are working against me. 

I almost spent money that I don’t have on a dyno system, thinking that it will solve all of my problems and allow me to go riding around the countryside after dark.  It’s pretty amazing with all of the conflicting reviews as to what is the best lighting to get – dyno or battery, hub or bottle, HID or LED, etc…  Either way, the solution costs some big bucks.

Leave a Reply

