1984 Cannondale Touring

If you reached this page because of the Craigslist ad, you need to realize that it is not this bike that is for sale.  I don’t know the guy and did not give permission for him to link to my bike pictures for his ad.

Thought I’d throw up a quick pic of the ‘dale.  I shot this last week when I was again considering listing it on Ebay.  This bike has had several incarnations, to its current “Townie” mode.  I don’t know what the future holds in store for it as my mind seems to change daily.

cannondale-004.jpg

Shimano 600 Groupo, no name pedals and levers, Nashbar Moustache, Brooks Pro, Continental 27X1″, 25″ frame.

2 responses to “1984 Cannondale Touring

  1. What’s the stand-over on that? I might be in the market… if you’re looking to sell.

  2. 34.5″. I sent you an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

